top of page

Ride Report w/video | Trail Dog Training

Dave and I headed out towards the end of the day to do some filming and train his trail dog, Lulu. She's is loving it but I think she wishes that Dave could go faster sometimes. Check out her prejump along with some of Adelaide's classic trails in the video below.

To go down, you have to push up.

Sunset - Beautiful time of day for a couple of push runs of the trails

Sun creeps lower and sinks into the trees giving a nice yellow light

Dave reaching for the sky. There wasnt quite enough light for the camera to autofocus properly. I shouldn't have this problem when I get my DSLR as I will be able to prefocus the shot.

Yours truly getting airbourne. I seriously need to get out and session sections like this more often, hopefully getting faster in the process.

Sunset through misty clouds.

Tree silouettes. The last fading rays of light.

That wraps up another ride. See ya next time.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
bottom of page